Thursday, April 7, 2011

Congratulations to the New Board!

Cornell NLG is proud to announce our 2011-2012 Executive Board:

Co-Presidents: Ashley McGovern & Mahats Miller
Vice President/Treasurer: Sergio Rudin
Academic Chair: Charlotte Davis
3L Reps: Chuck Guzak and Sarah Pruett


Thank you to everyone for a great year--especially to Chuck Guzak, our outgoing President, who coordinated an overwhelmingly successful Week Against the Death Penalty!